sprüche und wünsche
Computers and Technology

Do You Know Which CCNP Exam is Best For You?

When you earn a  CCNP certification exam after qualifying for the exams, you gain professional specialization. When you consider the usual job path, you begin with a strong foundation of networking and hardware skills, which you can obtain at the CCNA level and then specialize in a specific area of choice.

The CCNP certification course validates your knowledge of enterprise networking solutions. Each exam awards you a separate specialist certification; you’ll be able to show your achievements along the road.

You must enter two CCNP training exams and pass them to get the CCNP certification:

  • One covers all the fundamental enterprise technologies.
  • And the other is an enterprise concentration exam of your choosing, allowing you to tailor your certification as far as your technical area of interest is concerned.

 Six CCNP Enterprise Specialty Exams

You can get your CCNP Certificate by combining the following six specialist exams with one core CCNP exam, the 350-401 ENCOR. Let’s go through each one in detail while discussing which job titles and exams go together.

1. Cisco Enterprise Advanced Routing and Services (300-410 ENARSI)

The Cisco 300-410 ENARSI (Enterprise Advanced Routing and Services) exam focuses on advanced routing services and technology. For example, it includes Layer 3 routing and VPN services, among other things. The Cisco 300-410 ENARSI is best for you if you seek a replacement for the outdated CCNP Routing & Switching test. 

If you qualify for the 300-410 ENARSI and 350-401 ENCOR exams, you’ll achieve the Cisco Certified Specialist– Enterprise Advanced Infrastructure Implementation Certificate and Cisco Certified Specialist–Enterprise Core Certificate. 

300-410 ENARSI is a good CCNP Certification for:

  • Network engineers
  • Senior network administrators

2. Cisco SD-WAN Solutions (300-415 ENSDWI)

Edge routing and SD-WAN are becoming increasingly prevalent. The Cisco SD-WAN Solutions (300-415 ENSDWI) provides the abilities you’ll need to stay current in this field. This exam covers Cisco’s SD-WAN overlay, ZTP (Zero Touch Provisioning), and SD-WAN monitoring and management in depth.

300-410 ENSDWI is a good CCNP Certification for:

  • WAN Engineers
  • SD-WAN solution designers 

3. Cisco Enterprise Designing Networks (300-420 ENSLD)

To design an enterprise network, you must move a project from the requirements to the solutions stage while keeping the entire cost, performance, and security in mind. You are designing Cisco Enterprise Networks (300-420 ENSLD), a Cisco-based course covering the whole enterprise network design. 

This certification is an ideal CCNP Enterprise specialist test for you if your objective of interest is to create networks from the ground up. This exam covers advanced routing, campus networks, software-defined access (SDA), network and security services, and other subjects.

300-420 ENSLD is a good CCNP Certification for:

  • Network architects
  • Network managers

4. Designing Cisco Enterprise Wireless Networks (300-425 ENWSLD)

Think of the wireless networking with WiFi 6 and WiFi 6e. Designing Cisco Enterprise Wireless Networks (300-425 ENWSLD) is a fantastic choice if you want your CCNP Certificate to focus on developing WiFi solutions within enterprise networks. 

Topics included in this particular exam are wired and wireless infrastructure, WLANs (wireless local area networks), site assessments, and mobility.

300-425 ENWSLD is a good CCNP Certification for:

  • Wireless sales engineers
  • Wireless design engineers

5. Cisco Enterprise Wireless Networks (300-430 ENWLSI)

If you like WiFi networks but want to be more involved in the setup and troubleshooting, you might want to take Cisco Enterprise Wireless Networks (300-430 ENWLSI) test.

Like the 300-425 ENWSLD, the 300-430 ENWSLI has an intense concentration on the wireless network. However, 300-430 ENWSLI focuses on implementation rather than network architecture. ENWSLI covers enterprise wireless solutions subjects like device hardening, setup, and monitoring.

300-430 ENWSLI is a good CCNP Certification for:

  • Wireless engineers
  • Wireless integrators

6. Automating Cisco Enterprise Solutions (ENAUTO 300-435)

The Cisco Certified CCNP Enterprise DevNet Professional certifications are earned by passing the core exam and the ENAUTO 300-435 exam. This specialty certification is fantastic if you want to focus your career on the convergence of DevOps and Cisco equipment. 

NETCONF/RESTCONF/YANG, Python programming, network programmability, and automation tools are all covered in ENAUTO 300-435.

300-435 ENAUTO is a good CCNP Certification for:

  • Network automation engineers
  • DevOps engineers

The CCNP Core Exam Everyone Must Take- 350-401 ENCOR

Regardless of which CCNP training you want to be certified in, you must pass the 350-401 ENCOR core test. This core CCNP course covers concepts that are important for all specializations. This test covers the basic skills and principles of enterprise security, network configuration, troubleshooting, and management.

Having two examinations offers the following advantages:

  • Everyone who holds a CCNP certification has all the basic set of similar core skills and principles required.
  • With the specialization tests, candidates can concentrate on the niche’s most critical issues based on their interests.

Must Read: Data Science Course Malaysia: 7 Tricks Self-Study Data Science

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
escort Georgia bayan escort Ankara
canlı casino siteleri casino siteleri 1xbet giriş casino sex hikayeleri oku